Magnetrons with the nonincandescent cathode

JSC “Pluton” is the possessor of the unique technology of planning and production of magnetrons with non-incandescent cathodes developed by our specialists. Magnetrons with unfilament cathode (cold cathode) provide the high operating parameters of reliability and fast-acting that allows creating of modern and economical radars. Time of faultless work of such wares exceeds 10000 hours in the condition of exploitation. They are intended for the usage as microwave-generators in the radio-location stations of an airplane, ship, space and surface apparatus.

Magnetrons with non-incandescent cathode (cold cathode) don’t have analogues abroad and possess by a number of substantial advantages before incandescent magnetrons as far as they allow:

  • providing “instantaneous” (from the first impulse) readiness without the expense of energy on the warming-up of a cathode;
  • substantially to promote reliability of magnetrons;
  • to simplify the chart of passing device, excluding from a chart 40-50 radio components in connection with absence of necessity in a high-potential transformer, managing device and regulator of tension in the chain of incandescence, etc.;
  • to decrease mass and size of a radar;
  • to cut prime cost of a locator, simultaneously to promote its operating reliability.

The priority of invention belongs to Russian Federation (patent of JSC “Pluton”). Patent of Russian Federation 2007777 with priority from 15.04.1992.

The invention is patented in the following countries:

  • Ukraine, patent 7649 with priority from 15.04.1992.
  • The Euro patent 0593768 (Great Britain, France, Germany, Italy) with priority from 15.04.1992.
  • Japan, patent 2740793 with priority from 15.04.1992, South Korea.

The invention is awarded two international Golden Medals: Brussels Eurekc 96;25E Salon International des Inventions, Geneve, 1997.


Quickly reorganized magnetrons

One of the directions in creation of the perspective magnetrons is working out of fast-tunable (frequency-sliding) magnetrons of a millimetric range of wave lenght.

Efficiency of usage of the quick tunable magnetrons essentially raises at the management of the method use by its frequency offered in the patent of the Russian Federation 2106654, patented also in the USA and the countries conducting of the Europatent and noted by a silver medal on the World's fair of inventions "Geneva - 2000".

Frequency of each impulse generated by a magnetron is set under any predetermined law, including a casual choice from a number of frequencies. Thus frequency does not depend on destabilising factors (vibration, change of temperature, etc.) and is defined only by a control system of frequency.

Using of the fast-tunable magnetrons together with an offered control system of frequency allows to improve essentially noise immunity of RLS, allows to reduce considerably the fluctuations of the signal reflected from "target" and on this basis to raise range of its detection and accuracy of support, to exclude hindrances from signals of the previous periods and to provide possibility of practically freewheeling frequency management of the diagramme of RLS orientation and of radiation by a magnetron of a coherent signal in a range of frequencies in ten times exceeding a range of the usual magnetron synchronised generator or the regenerative amplifier.

These devises are intended for the systems demanding frequency changing "from an impulse to an impulse", and are carried out in a wide range of frequencies by simple change of the low-power and low-voltage drive pressure in the tuning mechanism of the magnetron. They open new possibilities to founders of modern radar of different function.

Безнакальные магнетроны

ОАО "Плутон" является обладателем уникальной разработанной им технологии проектирования и производства магнетронов с безнакальным катодом. Магнетроны с безнакальным катодом обеспечивают высокие эксплуатационные параметры надежности и быстродействия, что позволяет создавать современные и экономичные радары. Время безотказной наработки таких изделий превышает 10 000 часов в условиях эксплуатации.

Предназначены для использования в качестве СВЧ-генераторов в радиолокационных станциях самолетной, корабельной, космической и наземной аппаратуры.

Магнетроны с безнакальным катодом не имеют аналогов за рубежом и обладают рядом существенных преимуществ перед накальными магнетронами, так как позволяют:

  • обеспечить "мгновенную" (с первого импульса) готовность без затраты энергии на разогрев катода;
  • существенно повысить надежность магнетрона;
  • упростить схему передающего устройства, исключив из схемы 40-50 радиокомпонентов в связи с отсутствием необходимости в высокопотенциальном трансформаторе, управляющем устройстве и регуляторе напряжения в цепи накала, реле времени и др.;
  • уменьшить массу и габариты локатора;
  • снизить себестоимость локатора, одновременно повысить его эксплуатационную надежность.

Приоритет изобретения принадлежит РФ (патентообладатель ОАО "Плутон"). Патент РФ № 2007777 с приоритетом от 15.04.1992 г.

Изобретение запатентовано в следующих странах:

  • Украина, патент № 7649 с приоритетом от 15.04.1992 г.
  • Европатент патент № 0593768 (Великобритания, Франция, Германия, Италия) с приоритетом от 15.04.1992 г.
  • Япония, патент № 2740793 с приоритетом от 15.04.1992 г., Южная Корея.

Изобретение удостоено двух международных золотых медалей: Brussels Eurekc 96;25E Salon Internftional des Inventions, Geneve, 1997.

Магнетроны быстроперестраиваемые

Одним из направлений в создании перспективных магнетронов является разработка быстроперестраиваемых (частотоподвижных) магнетронов миллиметрового диапазона длин волн.

Эффективность использования быстроперестраиваемых магнетронов существенно повышается при использовании метода управления его частотой, предложенного в патенте РФ № 2106654, запатентованного также в США и ведущих странах Европатента и отмеченного серебряной медалью на Всемирной выставке изобретений "Женева-2000".

Частота каждого импульса, генерируемого магнетроном, задается по любому предопределяемому закону, в том числе путем случайного выбора из ряда частот. При этом частота не зависит от дестабилизирующих факторов (вибрации, изменения температуры и др.) и определяется только системой управления частотой.

Использование быстроперестраиваемых магнетронов вместе с предлагаемой системой управления частотой позволяет существенно улучшить помехозащищенность РЛС, значительно уменьшить флуктуации сигнала, отраженного от "цели", и на этой основе повысить дальность ее обнаружения и точность сопровождения, исключить помехи от сигналов предыдущих периодов и обеспечить возможность практически безынерционного частотного управления диаграммой направленности РЛС и излучение магнетроном когерентного сигнала в диапазоне частот, в десятки раз превышающем диапазон обычного магнетронного синхронизированного генератора или регенеративного усилителя.

Предназначены для систем, требующих изменения частоты от "импульса к импульсу", осуществляемого в широком диапазоне частот путем простого изменения напряжения питания маломощного и низковольтного привода механизма перестройки магнетрона. Открывают новые возможности создателям современных радаров различного назначения.

На нашем сайте размещают анкеты проститутки метро горьковская.